Events

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Boston Book Festival

2:00 pm – 3:00 pm: “Young Adult Fantasy Worlds” panel with Tochi Onyebuchi and Libba Bray, moderated by Lana Popovic
 

Monday, October 30 – Friday, November 4

National Bookseller Dinner Tour (details TBA)
 

Saturday, November 5 – Sunday, November 6

Andersons YA Literature Conference (details TBA)
 

Saturday, November 11

TBA

 
 

PAST EVENTS

Thursday, October 12, 2017

FOREST OF A THOUSAND LANTERNS Official Launch Party!
 


 

Friday, October 13, 2017

Southern Festival of Books, Nashville, Tennessee

6:30pm: Authors in the Round dinner
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Southern Festival of Books, Nashville, Tennessee

3:00 pm – 4:00 pm: In Conversation with Cinda Williams Chima: Dark Paths to Majesty
4:00 pm – 4:30 pm: Signing at Parnassus Books tent

 

Friday, October 6, 2017

New York Comic-Con, Javits Convention Center, NYC
 


 

Monday, September 18, 2017

New England Independent Booksellers Association’s 2017 Fall Conference
 

Friday, June 2, 2017

Book Expo, Javits Convention Center, NYC

12:15 pm – 1:45 pm: Booksellers Speed Dating Luncheon
3:00 pm – 4:00 pm: Signing advance copies of FOREST OF A THOUSAND LANTERNS at Booth #1921!

* See a photo of my signing in Book Expo 2017 in Photos!

Saturday, June 3, 2017

7:30 am – 9:00 am: Penguin Game Changers Blogger Breakfast

Julie C. Dao